My Scars are beautiful – And they are keeping me alive! 

Just thought I’d share my Colunm via this Blog for once! This week I talk about being proud of our scars, sending our Prayers to little Bradley, my hatred of Kids birthday parties and how I don’t think Katie price is that much of a bad mum! Please check out and share this weeks Sun Colunm in the link below: 

https://www.thesun.co.uk/uncategorized/4018663/my-body-is-covered-in-scars-but-every-one-is-part-of-my-cancer-story-im-proud-of-them-all-theyre-keeping-me-alive/#comments
I’m still working on my website and can’t wait to share with you. If you haven’t already done so please like and share my Facebook community –www.facebook.com/Bowelbabe 


Happy weekend xx

Leave a Reply

